Todays adventure!

Posted: June 3, 2012 in Christianity, God, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

 

 

Today I was out and about picking up a few things and the Lord spoke. I have had a stake of Bible in my car

and book markers that had the Romans Road on them. Som I put a market in each Bible and put them on cars windshields.

I went to Walmart, Publix, and Target. 20 cars got Bibles and here are a picture of the Bibles ready to go.

 

 

 

These Bibles were $1 dollar each and the book Markers were somewhere around $13 dollars for 50 and they gave 10 free.

So, I challenge you to spend 20 something dollars on Bibles and pass them out to people. If you want to be bolder, then stop

and talk to people. I have done it and if I can, rest assured, you can also.

Leave a Reply

