My Father in heaven, hallowed be your name. Your kingdom come, your will be done, on earth as it is in heaven. Give me this day my daily bread, and forgive me of my debts, as I have also forgiven my debtors. And lead me not into temptation, but deliver me from evil.

Today I spoke to You my songs of love. Every word spoken, were words of my heart and the love that I have for Thee. I cannot even begin to express how much I love and adore You. How You make me feel when I worship Thee. I cry in church when I sing sweet songs unto Your ears. I cry at home when I express my love to You. I cry when I speak to You no matter what or where I may be.

Oh, my Father, how I long to be at Your side. To serve you at Your throne. I love you, my Beloved. I am Your bride and You the Prince of Peace. My King of Kings. Lord of Lord’s. You are my Brother, my Father, my King, my Redeemer, my Saviour, my Husband, the Father to my children and my One True Love.

I love Thee more than anything on this earth. All things will pass away but yet my love for You, my Beloved, will last for eternity. You make the sun rise and fall and you grow the trees. Oh how I marvel at Your creations as they are the delight You gaze upon. Once in our history You walked the earth with man. You spoke to my ancestors Moses and Aaron. You passed by the very mountains You created everyday and Your light shone upon them. I wish to have seen those days.

My life belongs to You Lord. My children’s safety and well-being belong to You Lord. You have the mighty armour upon You and have taken care of us our whole lives. My faith is in You and You alone. Tears sting my eyes at the thought of Your love for me. How the One True God loves me more than anything else, fills my soul and it over floweth. Oh my Beloved, how I long to see Your face. I long to bow at your feet. I love You my Beloved, my King and I am Your servant and You are my Master.

My heart yearns to be closer to You. I yearn to be more like You. I was created in Your image and Your son died for me and commanded me to be Christ-Like. This is my desire. This is my purpose. I only wish to reflect Your love and kindness. Please Father rid me of all things evil in body and mind. Rid me of all people who will not lift me up to You. Rid me of all family also whose hearts do not belong to you lest they influence me in evil.

Save me from mine enemies Father and bless their lives. Raise them up and change their wicked ways to glorify Your name. For You are the Almighty Lord. I want them to love You, my beloved, like I do. I want them filled with the Holy Spirit, experience complete happiness in You and be filled with Your essence. Please father change their lives and souls to reflect You and You alone.

You are my One True Love, the Lord my God (Yeshua)!

 

Leave a Reply

