Sweet Heavenly Father

Posted: August 27, 2012 in Love Notes
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

 

 

The joy You have brought me is priceless. Today, you have revealed Yourself  to me in many forms and I am ever-blessed to know you. This last week I had felt as if You had turned Your face from me. As if you had hidden Yourself. You speak to me in ways that others cannot understand. Many have called me names. Persecuted me. Ridiculed me. Sometimes even walking away completely. Please forgive them Father for they just do not understand.

I prayed to you last night Father. I prayed to you to reveal Yourself through me and use me as a Witness. This weekend, I was that Witness. Not just to one, but 12. Twelve people saw you through me. I had nothing to do with it, but You stepped forward and I stepped back. I ask this to be a trend my Lord. Be a trend in me, that You will honor Yourself and allow me to humble myself and allow You control. I enjoy this time we share together and crave your Spirit’s movement within me.

Today, I am following Your calling and will write Your words to a few in Prayer that they will see you in me. Let me not fail Father. Let Your light shine through me so they may see the real You. Let the proof shine through Your words. Let not my own words be heard or written but only Yours. Amen.

 

P.S. I Love you dearly

Comments
  1. Tye says:

    i loved your website, it always help me when i want to understand more about Jesus, thanks a lot for helping me see in a different light.

Leave a Reply

