Luke 17:3-4

King James Version (KJV)

3 Take heed to yourselves: If thy brother trespass against thee, rebuke him; and if he repent, forgive him.

4 And if he trespass against thee seven times in a day, and seven times in a day turn again to thee, saying, I repent; thou shalt forgive him.

 

Even I, forgive those who tresspass against me (Although not always easy). I have forgiven many times (Although not always easy and I have had to ask God to show me how to forgive some) and even now find myself forgiving, yet again. Sometimes I know it is a long and tiring road, but to be Christ-Like is to act and THINK Christ-Like. Not just saying it, so by this I must forgive. Because I love my Saviour, Jesus Christ. He is my everlasting life and the beat to my heart.

 

Leave a Reply

