“The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today,  Is Christians who

acknowledge Jesus with their lips, Then walk out the door and deny him by their lifestyle.

That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.” ~ DC Talk

 

Do not be afraid to walk with Jesus, for you may

be alone in flesh, but walk with an Army of

Angels and Jesus Himself. Sometimes we do fall and

many times fail but don’t panic because this is a growing period.

 

 The reflection we portray of Christ has made a HUGE impact on our world. Hence the issues we are

currently experiencing around the world, not just in America. We cannot continue to fall into the pit that’s

labels Socially acceptable. With that, we also cannot grow closer without trials and tribulations. The minute

you begin walking right with Christ, Satan will begin attacking you. Whether it be with finances, health, family

attacking, Friends leaving, all are possible and VERY likely. I have been called ever name under the sun for my

new walk with Christ, but I proudly wear them with no shame. I would rather be a Holy-Roller or Holy’er-than-thou label

than a hypocrite or heathen.  I wish for my actions to please Christ  and I pray He is proud of me. I know I fall at times

but I also know what I can get back up and He will increase my knowledge from that time period.

 

Change comes from within and starts at home. You cannot blame others for your problems or issues until you

have allowed God to fix you from within. If you are in the valley right now, take it as a learning lesson and allow God to change

you. If you are unsure how to change, forgive, move on, reach out others, ask God to show you. We are only human and

He is almighty and can show you all the wonders of the universe, if you ask. Trust me, I have been where you are. I have seen

what you see. I know how you feel, but I have allowed God to heal me. Change me and use me. If you will do the same, He will

raise you up a witness among all mankind.

 

 If you want God to change you, check out my other post:

https://pinkpagoda.wordpress.com/2012/05/11/forgiveness/

Comments
  1. Kam Boran says:

    Couldn’t have said this better myself!

  2. Theodore Stevenson says:

    Excellent web site. Lots of helpful information here. I’m sending it to a few friends ans also sharing in delicious. And obviously, thank you to your effort! Posted by 1daycarinsurance.ws.

Leave a Reply

